Our Affiliates

The following affiliates provide goods and services to Municipalities that are members of the league. Affiliates are organized by category of goods or services they provide.

The Affiliate Member program was designed to encourage the exchange of ideas and information between the League’s municipal members (which represent 99 percent of the metro St. Louis population), local organizations and businesses, as well as individuals interested in local government.

Affiliate membership is ideal for individuals or organizations wishing to network with municipal officials and to become familiar with the legislative updates and publications that directly impact their line of business or interests. Affiliate members receive a listing on the League’s online directory as well as occasional mentions on social media.

We encourage our affiliate members to take an active role in the life of the League. Each affiliate member has the opportunity to participate in membership meetings and submit articles to the League’s newsletter. Affiliates do not, however, have a vote in determining Municipal League legislative priorities or policy matters.

The Municipal League Executive Board must approve affiliate organizations and such affiliate status will continue until terminated by the Affiliate or the Executive Board.

The cost of joining the Municipal League as an affiliate member is:

  • $500 per year for organizations with over 50 employees
  • $400 per year for organizations of 25 – 49 employees
  • $300 per year for organizations of 1 – 24 employees

An affiliate member organization can place additional names on the mailing list for $100 per name. Once established as an affiliate member, the organization is automatically billed for membership renewal annually. For a more extensive look at the League’s member resources, please visit www.stlmuni.org.

For additional information, contact the League office at 314- 726- 4747 or email Pat Kelly, Executive Director at Pkelly@StlMuni.org.


Accounting / Auditing

Mike D. Williams
636-532-9525
mike@hbclp.com
15450 South Outer Forty Road Suite 135
Chesterfield MO 63017

Architects

Jennifer Hasamear
314-863-4994
jhasamear@bondarchitectsinc.com
222 S. Central Ave Suite 100
Clayton MO 63105
Joshua N. Mandell
314-439-1617
JoshM@fgmarchitects.com
10 South Broadway Suite 1150
St. Louis Missouri 63102
Kelsey Laminack
314-592-2207
laminackk@forumstudio.com
2199 Innerbelt Business Center Drive
St. Louis MO 63114
John Brancaglione
314-231-7318
john.b@pgav.com
200 N. Broadway Suite 1000
St. Louis MO 63102

Banking & Public Finance

Nathan Nelson
314-956-9882
Nnelson@eaglebankandtrust.com
3944 Vogal Road
Arnold MO 63010
Michael O'Brien
314-256-3936
michael.obrien@stlouiscommunity.com
3651 Forest Park Avenue
St. Louis Missouri 63108
Carl Ramey
314-342-2000
rameyc@stifel.com
501 N. Broadway
St. Louis MO 63102

Communication

Linda Goldstein
314-713-2369
linda@lindagoldsteinconsulting.com
PO Box 16882
Clayton Missouri 63105

Community Development

Chris Krehmeyer
314-566-0600
sco@beyondhousing.org
4156 Manchester Rd.
St. Louis MO 63110
Mike Sorth
314-932-4916
msorth@grgstl.org
6174A Delmar Blvd
Saint Louis Missouri 63112

Construction / Trade Industries

Terry Briggs
314-966-2950
tbriggs@sitestl.org
2017 Exchange Dr
St. Charles MO 63303
Jennifer Gray
314-374-9233
jennifer.gray@trane.com
101 Matrix Commons Drive
Fenton MO 63026

Education

Dr. Yemi Akande-Bartsch
314-657-4019
yemia@focus-stl.org
815 Olive St Suite 110
St. Louis MO 63101

Energy

Scott Faller
314-914-5188
Sfaller@ameresco.com
9890 Clayton Rd Suite 220
Ladue MO 63124
John Maslowski
816-627-9259
jmaslowski@renovateamerica.com
930 Kehrs Mill Rd #320
St. Louis Missouri 63011

Engineering

John Shaw
314-324-7071
jshaw@ctsgroup.com
15933 Clayton
St. Louis Missouri 63011
636-343-5446
1860 Larkin Williams Rd
Fenton MO 63026
Julie Morgan
636-271-2222
juliemorgan@dollservices.com
116 Flier Dr
Pacific MO 63069
Tom Weis
636-207-0832
tpw@weisdesigngroup.com
16296 Westwoods Business Park Dr.
Ellisville MO 63021

Government

Jim Wild
314-421-4220
1 S. Memorial Drive Suite 1600
St. Louis MO 63102
Mike Perry
314-775-0092
MSPerry@generalcode.com
13610 Barrett Office Dr. Suite 216
St. Louis Mo 63021
Joe Reagan
314-231-5555
jreagan@stlregionalchamber.com
One Metropolitan Square Suite 1300
St. Louis MO 63102

Grant Writing / Marketing

Tina Zimmerman
314-440-3650
tmzmarket@icloud.com
15519 Easy Ridge
St. Louis Missouri 63017

Human Resources / Management Consulting

Heidi Voorhees
847-380-3240
info@govhrusa.com
630 Dundee Rd., Ste. 130
Northbrook Illinois 60060

Insurance Agencies

Stephen C. Ruff & Alyssa M. Ruff
636-537-5637
aruff@craneagency.com
400 Chesterfield Center Suite 400
Chesterfield Missouri 63017

IT / Cyber-Security Solutions

Dee Baebler
636-265-3110
dee@bandurasystems.com
28 Hawk Ridge Circle Suite 107
Lake St. Louis MO 63367

IT / Support

Deborah Wagnon
314-333-3330
dwagnon@acumen-corp.com
1750 S. Brentwood
St. Louis MO 63144

Legal

Carl Lumley
(314) 884-7503
clumley@chgolaw.com
130 S Bemiston - Suite 200
St. Louis MO 63105
Shannon Creighton
314-444-4111
screighton@gilmorebell.com
211 North Broadway, Suite 2350
St. Louis MO 63102
Rhonda A. O'Brien
314-621-2939
raobrien@lashlybaer.com
714 Locust St.
St. Louis MO 63101
James Foster
(314) 567-7350
foster@mcmahonberger.com
2730 N. Ballas Road, Suite 200
St. Louis MO 63131
Michael F. Lause
314-552-6069
mlause@thompsoncoburn.com
One US Bank Plaza, Suite 2700
St. Louis MO 63101

Realtor

Martina Johnson
314-576-0033
mjohnson@stlrealtors.com
12777 Olive Blvd
St. Louis MO 63141

Transportation

John Nations
314-982-1400
jmnations@metrostlouis.org
211 N. Broadway Suite 700
St. Louis MO 63102

Utility

Neal Gilb
314-543-6640
941 Charter Commons
St. Louis Missouri 63017
Stephanie Robinson
314-554-3650
srobinson5@ameren.com
1901 Chouteau Ave., MC 100
St. Louis MO 63103
Brian Hoelscher
314-768-6200
customersvc@stlmsd.com
2350 Market St.
St. Louis MO 63103
Bradley T. Brown
314-991-3404
727 Craig Road
St. Louis MO 63141

Waste Management

Tony Lamantia
314-568-2488
12976 St. Charles Rock Road
Bridgeton MO 63044