Resolutions Opposing a Statewide Vote on City-County Consolidation:

In 2017, 58 municipalities passed resolutions opposing a statewide vote on City-County consolidation. These 58 municipalities recognize the importance of local votes on local issues and ensuring their residents have a voice on the democratic structure under which they live. 

Ballwin, Bella Villa, Bellefontaine Neighbors, Bellerive Acres, Bel-Nor, Berkeley, Black Jack, Breckenridge Hills, Brentwood, Bridgeton, Calverton Park, Charlack, Chesterfield, Clarkson Valley, Clayton, Cool Valley, Creve Coeur, Crystal Lake Park, Dellwood, Edmundson, Ellisville, Fenton, Ferguson, Florissant, Frontenac, Glendale, Green Park, GreendaleHillsdale, Jennings, Kirkwood, Ladue, Lakeshire, Manchester, Maplewood, Maryland Heights, Moline Acres, Northwoods, Oakland, Olivette, Overland, Pacific, Pagedale, Richmond Heights, Rock Hill, Shrewsbury, St. Ann, St. John, St. Louis CountyTwin Oaks, Uplands Park, Valley Park, Velda Village Hills, Vinita Park, Warson Woods, Webster Groves, Wildwood, Woodson Terrace