Our Affiliates

The following affiliates provide goods and services to Municipalities that are members of the league. Affiliates are organized by category of goods or services they provide.

The Affiliate Member program was designed to encourage the exchange of ideas and information between the League’s municipal members (which represent 99 percent of the metro St. Louis population), local organizations and businesses, as well as individuals interested in local government.

Affiliate membership is ideal for individuals or organizations wishing to network with municipal officials and to become familiar with the legislative updates and publications that directly impact their line of business or interests. Affiliate members receive a listing on the League’s online directory as well as occasional mentions on social media.

We encourage our affiliate members to take an active role in the life of the League. Each affiliate member has the opportunity to participate in membership meetings and submit articles to the League’s newsletter. Affiliates do not, however, have a vote in determining Municipal League legislative priorities or policy matters.

The Municipal League Executive Board must approve affiliate organizations and such affiliate status will continue until terminated by the Affiliate or the Executive Board.

The cost of joining the Municipal League as an affiliate member is:

  • $500 per year for organizations with over 50 employees
  • $400 per year for organizations of 25 – 49 employees
  • $300 per year for organizations of 1 – 24 employees

An affiliate member organization can place additional names on the mailing list for $100 per name. Once established as an affiliate member, the organization is automatically billed for membership renewal annually. For a more extensive look at the League’s member resources, please visit www.stlmuni.org.

For additional information, contact the League office at 314- 726- 4747 or email Pat Kelly, Executive Director at Pkelly@StlMuni.org.


Accounting / Auditing

Mike D. Williams
314-275-7277
mike.williams@sikich.com
12655 Olive Blvd Suite 200
St. Louis MO 63141

Architects

Joshua N. Mandell
314-439-1617
Joshm@fgmarchitects.com
One Metropolitan Square Suite 1945
St. Louis Missouri 63102
Liz Rhodus
(314) 531-7400
lrhodus@jemastl.com
2823 Olive St
St. Louis MO 63103
Craig Schluter
314-713-6205
craig@navigatebuildingsolutions.com
8419 Manchester Road
Brentwood MO 63144
John Brancaglione
314-231-7318
john.b@pgav.com
200 N. Broadway Suite 1000
St. Louis MO 63102
Cory J. Murner
314-644-5700
corym@swtdesign.com
7722 Big Bend Boulevard
Webster Groves Missouri 63119

Associations

Cenia Bosman
314-446-4402
cbosman@caastlc.org
2709 Woodson Road
Saint Louis MO 63114
Andrew Millins
800-766-0599
director@mocanntrade.org
1015 Grupp Road #31674
St. Louis Missouri 63131

Banking & Public Finance

Chris Collier
314-726-7535
chris.collier@psc.com
8235 Forsyth Blvd
Clayton MO 63105
Allan Ivie
314-569-7209
allanivie@simmonsbank.com
7800 Forsyth Blvd
Clayton MO 63105
Michael O'Brien
314-256-3936
michael.obrien@stlouiscommunity.com
3651 Forest Park Avenue
St. Louis Missouri 63108
Martin Ghafoori
314-342-8467
ghafoorim@stifel.com
501 N. Broadway 10th Floor
St. Louis MO 63102

Community Development

Chris Krehmeyer
314-566-0600
ckrehmeyer@beyondhousing.org
6506 Wright Way
Pine Lawn MO 63121
Susan Trautman
314-932-4916
strautman@grgstl.org
3745 Foundry Way Suite 253
Saint Louis Missouri 63110

Construction

Amanda Bohnert
314-633-9641
amanda.bohnert@smwilson.com
2185 Hampton Avenue
St. Louis MO 63139

Construction / Trade Industries

Jeremy Bennett
314-966-2950
Jeremy@sitestl.org
2071 Exchange Dr
St. Charles MO 63303

Education

Dr. Yemi Akande-Bartsch
314-657-4019
yemia@focus-stl.org
815 Olive St Suite 110
St. Louis MO 63101

Energy

Emily Romines
314-410-8677
emily.romines@spireenergy.com
700 Market Street
St. Louis Missouri 63101

Engineering

John Shaw
314-324-7071
jshaw@veregy.com
16647 Chesterfield Groves Rd Suite 200
Chesterfield Missouri 63005
Tom Weis
636-207-0832
tpw@weisdesigngroup.com
16296 Westwoods Business Park Dr.
Ellisville MO 63021
Ryan Thomas
314-406-4059
ryan.thomas@woodplc.com
15933 Clayton Road Suite 215
Ballwin Missouri 63011

Financial Services

Trish Oppeau
314-619-1792
oppeaut@pfm.com
1525 Kisker Rd
St. Charles MO 63304

Government

Jim Wild
314-421-4220
Jim.wild@ewgateway.org
1 S. Memorial Drive Suite 1600
St. Louis MO 63102
Susan Lane
314-603-6405
slane@generalcode.com
13610 Barrett Office Dr. Suite 216
St. Louis Mo 63021
Tracy Henke
314-444-1154
Tracy@GreaterSTLinc.com
One Metropolitan Square Suite 1300
St. Louis MO 63102
Julianne Stone
636-441-4554
julie.stone@mdc.mo.org
2360 Highway D
St. Charles MO 63304
David Berger
314-645-6753
david@swmd.net
7525 Sussex Ave
Maplewood Missouri 63143

Grant Writing / Marketing

Tina Zimmerman
314-440-3650
tmzmarket@icloud.com
15519 Easy Ridge
Chesterfield Missouri 63017

Health Services

Tanner Smith
573-380-0093
tanner.smith@ssmhealth.com
300 First Capitol Drive
St. Charles MO 63301

Human Resources / Management Consulting

Heidi Voorhees
847-380-3240
info@govhrusa.com
630 Dundee Rd., Ste. 225
Northbrook Illinois 60060

Insurance Agencies

David Layton
636-537-5000
dlayton@craneagency.com
400 Chesterfield Center Suite 400
Chesterfield Missouri 63017

IT / Cyber-Security Solutions

John Schmerold
314-316-9000
john@katycomputer.com
390 S Woods Mill Rd, Ste B1
Chesterfield Missouri 63017-3489

IT / Support

Deborah Wagnon
314-333-3330
dwagnon@acumen-corp.com
PO Box 66980-6980
St. Louis MO 63166
Veronica Koskovich
866-566-2464
vkoskovich@archtechonline.com
1650 Shackelford Rd, #1527
St. Louis MO 63031

Legal

Dan Vogel
(314) 446-0800
dan@municipalfirm.com
333 S Kirkwood Road, Suite 300
Kirkwood MO 63122
Carl Lumley
(314) 725-8788
clumley@chgolaw.com
130 S Bemiston - Suite 200
St. Louis MO 63105
Shannon Creighton
314-436-1000
screighton@gilmorebell.com
211 North Broadway, Suite 2000
St. Louis MO 63102
Rhonda A. O'Brien
314-621-2939
raobrien@lashlybaer.com
714 Locust St.
St. Louis MO 63101
James Foster
(314) 567-7350
foster@mcmahonberger.com
2730 N. Ballas Road, Suite 200
St. Louis MO 63131
Robert Schultz
(636) 537-4645
mschultz@sl-lawyers.com
640 Cepi Drive, Suite A
Chesterfield Missouri 63117
Cynthia Garnholz
314-725-5430
cgarnholz@garnholzlaw.com
230 South Bemiston Ave Suite 405
Clayton MO 63105

Realtor

Charles Hinderliter
314-576-0033
chinderliter@stlrealtors.com
12777 Olive Blvd
St. Louis MO 63141

Transportation

Taulby Roach
314-982-1400
TRoach@bistatedev.org
211 N. Broadway Suite 700
St. Louis MO 63102

Urban Planning / Landscape Architects

Stephen Ibendahl
314-265-3178
stephen.ibendahl@thei5group.com
4818 Washington Blvd Suite 203
St. Louis MO 63108

Utility

Marco Tipton
314-278-4675
MTipton2@ameren.com
1901 Chouteau Ave., MC 100
St. Louis MO 63103
Paul Berra
314-543-6679
paul.berra@charter.com
941 Charter Commons Drive
Town & Country MO 63017
Brian Hoelscher
314-768-6425
bhoelscher@stlmsd.com
2350 Market St.
St. Louis MO 63103
Ken Franklin
314-996-2320
ken.franklin@amwater.com
727 Craig Road
St. Louis MO 63141
Emily Romines
314-410-8677
emily.romines@spireenergy.com
700 Market Street
St. Louis Missouri 63101

Waste Management

Barbie Russo
636-357-0896
brusso@meridianwaste.com
17900 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
Foristell Mo 63348
Joell Aguirre
314-568-2488
jaguirre@republicservices.com
12976 St. Charles Rock Road
Bridgeton MO 63044
David Berger
314-645-6753
david@swmd.net
7525 Sussex Ave
Maplewood Missouri 63143
Tony Lamantia
636-383-3601
tony.lamantia@wasteconnections.com
196 NW Industrial Court
Bridgeton MO 63044