Contact State Representatives

St. Louis City and County House of Representative Members

District 66 Marlene Terry (D) Marlene.Terry@house.mo.gov 573-751-6845
District 67 Neil Smith (D) Neil.Smith@house.mo.gov 573-751-2135
District 68 Jay Mosley (D) Jay.Mosley@house.mo.gov 573-751-9628
District 69 Gretchen Bangert (D) Gretchen.Bangert@house.mo.gov 573-751-5365
District 70 Paula Brown (D) Paula.Brown@house.mo.gov 573-751-4163
District 71 LaDonna Applebaum (D) LaDonna.Applebaum@house.mo.gov 573-751-4183
District 72 Doug Clemens (D) Doug.Clemens@house.mo.gov 573-751-1832
District 73 Raychel Proudie (D) Raychel.Proudie@house.mo.gov  573-751-0855
District 74 Michael Person (D) Michael.Person@house.mo.gov 573-751-4726
District 75 Alan Gray (D) Alan.Gray@house.mo.gov 573-751-5538
District 76 Marlon Anderson (D) Marlon.Anderson@house.mo.gov 573-751-7605
District 77 Kimberly-Ann Collins (D) KimberlyAnn.Collins@house.mo.gov 573-751-1400
District 78 Rasheen Aldridge, Jr. (D) Rasheen.Aldridge@house.mo.gov 573-751-2383
District 79 LaKeySha Bosley (D) LaKeySha.Bosley@house.mo.gov 573-751-6800
District 80 Peter Merideth (D) Peter.Merideth@house.mo.gov 573-751-6736
District 81 Steve Butz (D) Steve.Butz@house.mo.gov 573-751-0438
District 82 Donna Baringer (D) Donna.Baringer@house.mo.gov 573-751-4220
District 83 Jo Doll (D) Jo.Doll@house.mo.gov 573-751-2883
District 84 Wiley Price, IV (D) Wiley.Price@house.mo.gov 573-751-2198
District 85 Kevin Windham, Jr. (D) Kevin.Windham@house.mo.gov 573-751-4468
District 86 Joe Adams (D) Joe.Adams@house.mo.gov 573-751-4265
District 87 Ian Mackey (D) Ian.Mackey@house.mo.gov 573-751-0100
District 88 Tracy McCreery (D) Tracy.McCreery@house.mo.gov 573-751-7535
District 89 Dean Plocher (R) Dean.Plocher@house.mo.gov 573-751-1544
District 90 Barbara Phifer (D) Barbara.Phifer@house.mo.gov 573-751-4069
District 91 Sarah Unsicker (D) Sarah.Unsicker@house.mo.gov 573-751-1285
District 92 Michael Burton (D) Michael.Burton@house.mo.gov 573-751-9472
District 93 Bridget Walsh Moore (D) Bridget.WalshMoore@house.mo.gov 573-751-0211
District 94 Jim Murphy (D) Jim.Murphy@house.mo.gov 573-751-3719
District 95 Michael O’Donnell (R) Michael.ODonnell@house.mo.gov 573-751-3762
District 96 David Gregory (R) David.Gregory@house.mo.gov 573-751-2150
District 97 Mary Elizabeth Coleman (R) MaryElizabeth.Coleman@house.mo.gov 573-751-3751
District 98 Shamed Dogan (R) Shamed.Dogan@house.mo.gov 573-751-4392
District 99 Trish Gunby (D) Trish.Gunby@house.mo.gov 573-751-3859
District 100 Derek Grier (R) Derek.Grier@house.mo.gov 573-751-9765
District 101 Bruce DeGroot (R) Bruce.DeGroot@house.mo.gov 573-751-1247
District 110 Dottie Bailey (R) Dottie.Bailey@house.mo.gov  573-751-0562
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *