Contacting State Senators: 

Please contact state senators to let them know your opposition to the Better Together Task Force Plan, which would eliminate municipal government in the proposed Metropolitan Saint Louis. You may email the senators, but a phone call is more effective.

State Senator Contact Information

Lauren Arthur 573-751-5282 lauren.arthur@senate.mo.gov
Mike Bernskoetter 573-751-2076 mike.bernskoetter@senate.mo.gov
Justin Brown 573-751-5713 justin.brown@senate.mo.gov
Eric Burlison 573-751-1503 eric.burlison@senate.mo.gov
Mike Cierpiot 573-751-1464 mike.cierpiot@senate.mo.gov
Sandy Crawford 573-751-8793 sandy.crawford@senate.mo.gov
Mike Cunningham 573-751-1882 mike.cunningham@senate.mo.gov
S. KiKi Curls 573-751-3158 shalonn.curls@senate.mo.gov
Bill Eigel 573-751-1141 bill.eigel@senate.mo.gov
Ed Emery 573-751-2108 ed.emery@senate.mo.gov
Dan Hegeman 573-751-1415 dan.hegeman@senate.mo.gov
Jason Holsman 573-751-6607 jason.holsman@senate.mo.gov
Denny Hoskins 573-751-4302 denny.hoskins@senate.mo.gov
Lincoln Hough 573-751-1311 lincoln.hough@senate.mo.gov
Andrew Koenig 573-751-5568 andrew.koenig@senate.mo.gov
Doug Libla 573-751-4843 doug.libla@senate.mo.gov
Tony Luetkemeyer 573-751-2183 tony.luetkemeyer@senate.mo.gov
Karla May 573-751-3599 karla.may@senate.mo.gov
Jamilah Nasheed 573-751-4415 jamilah.nasheed@senate.mo.gov
Cindy O’Laughlin 573-751-7985 cindy.olaughlin@senate.mo.gov
Bob Onder 573-751-1282 bob.onder@senate.mo.gov
Jeanie Riddle 573-751-2757 jeanie.riddle@senate.mo.gov
John Rizzo 573-751-3074 john.rizzo@senate.mo.gov
Gary Romine 573-751-4008 gary.romine@senate.mo.gov
Caleb Rowden 573-751-3931 caleb.rowden@senate.mo.gov
David Sater 573-751-1480 david.sater@senate.mo.gov
Dave Schatz 573-751-3678 dave.schatz@senate.mo.gov
Jill Schupp 573-751-9762 jill.schupp@senate.mo.gov
Scott Sifton 573-751-0220 scott.sifton@senate.mo.gov
Wayne Wallingford 573-751-2459 wayne.wallingford@senate.mo.gov
Gina Walsh 573-751-2420 gina.walsh@senate.mo.gov
Bill White 573-751-2173 bill.white@senate.mo.gov
Paul Wieland 573-751-1492 paul.wieland@senate.mo.gov
Brian Williams 573-751-4106 brian.williams@senate.mo.gov