Contacting State Representatives:

Please contact state representatives to let them know your opposition to the Better Together Task Force Plan, which would eliminate municipal government in the proposed Metropolitan Saint Louis. You may email the state representatives, but a phone call is more effective.

State Representative Contact Information

Vic Allred 573-751-6593 Vic.Allred@house.mo.gov
Sonya Anderson 573-751-2948 Sonya.Anderson@house.mo.gov
Allen Andrews 573-751-9465 Allen.Andrews@house.mo.gov
LaDonna Appelbaum 573-751-4183 LaDonna.Appelbaum@house.mo.gov
Dottie Bailey 573-751-0562 Dottie.Bailey@house.mo.gov
Ben Baker 573-751-9781 Ben.Baker@house.mo.gov
Gretchen Bangert 573-751-5365 Gretchen.Bangert@house.mo.gov
Donna Baringer 573-751-4220 Donna.Baringer@house.mo.gov
Jerome Barnes 573-751-9851 Jerome.Barnes@house.mo.gov
Chuck Basye 573-751-1501 Chuck.Basye@house.mo.gov
Doug Beck 573-751-9472 Doug.Beck@house.mo.gov
Hardy Billington 573-751-4039 Hardy.Billington@house.mo.gov
John Black 573-751-3819 John.Black@house.mo.gov
Rusty Black 573-751-2917 Rusty.Black@house.mo.gov
Ashley Bland Manlove 573-751-2124 Ashley.Blandmanlove@house.mo.gov
Jack Bondon 573-751-2175 Jack.Bondon@house.mo.gov
LaKeySha Bosley 573-751-6800 LaKeySha.Bosley@house.mo.gov
Bob Bromley 573-751-7082 Bob.Bromley@house.mo.gov
Paula Brown 573-751-4163 Paula.Brown@house.mo.gov
Richard Brown 573-751-7639 Richard.Brown@house.mo.gov
Ingrid Burnett 573-751-3310 Ingrid.Burnett@house.mo.gov
Bob Burns 573-751-0211 Bob.Burns@house.mo.gov
Danny Busick 573-751-3647 Danny.Busick@house.mo.gov
Steve Butz 573-751-0438 Steve.Butz@house.mo.gov
Jon Carpenter 573-751-4787 Jon.Carpenter@house.mo.gov
Chris Carter 573-751-7605 Chris.Carter@house.mo.gov
Maria Chappelle-

Nadal

573-751-4265 Maria.Chappellenadal@house.mo.gov
Jason Chipman 573-751-1688 Jason.Chipman@house.mo.gov
Phil Christofanelli 573-751-2949 Phil.Christofanelli@house.mo.gov
Doug Clemens 573-751-1832 Doug.Clemens@house.mo.gov
Jeff Coleman 573-751-1487 Jeff.Coleman@house.mo.gov
Mary Elizabeth Coleman 573-751-3751 MaryElizabeth.Coleman@house.mo.gov
Dirk Deaton 573-751-9801 Dirk.Deaton@house.mo.gov
Bruce DeGroot 573-751-1247 Bruce.Degroot@house.mo.gov
Chris Dinkins 573-751-2112 Chris.Dinkins@house.mo.gov
Shamed Dogan 573-751-4392 Shamed.Dogan@house.mo.gov
Dean Dohrman 573-751-2204 Dean.Dohrman@house.mo.gov
J. Eggleston 573-751-4285 J.Eggleston@house.mo.gov
Mark Ellebracht 573-751-1218 Mark.Ellebracht@house.mo.gov
Brandon Ellington 573-751-3129 Brandon.Ellington@house.mo.gov
Karla Eslinger 573-751-2042 Karla.Eslinger@house.mo.gov
David Evans 573-751-1455 David.Evans@house.mo.gov
Bill Falkner III 573-751-9755 Bill.Falkner@house.mo.gov
Craig Fishel 573-751-0232 Craig.Fishel@house.mo.gov
Travis Fitzwater 573-751-5226 Travis.Fitzwater@house.mo.gov
Rick Francis 573-751-5912 Rick.Francis@house.mo.gov
Bruce Franks Jr. 573-751-2383 Bruce.FranksJr@house.mo.gov
Elaine Gannon 573-751-7735 Elaine.Gannon@house.mo.gov
Alan Gray 573-751-5538 Alan.Gray@house.mo.gov
Alan Green 573-751-2135 Alan.Green@house.mo.gov
David Gregory 573-751-2150 David.Gregory@house.mo.gov
Derek Grier 573-751-9765 Derek.Grier@house.mo.gov
Aaron Griesheimer 573-751-6668 Aaron.Griesheimer@house.mo.gov
Dave Griffith 573-751-2412 Dave.Griffith@house.mo.gov
Elijah Haahr 573-751-2210 Elijah.Haahr@house.mo.gov
Kent Haden 573-751-3649 Kent.Haden@house.mo.gov
Mike Haffner 573-751-3783 Mike.Haffner@house.mo.gov
Tom Hannegan 573-751-3717 Tom.Hannegan@house.mo.gov
Jim Hansen 573-751-4028 Jim.Hansen@house.mo.gov
Steve Helms 573-751-9809 Steve.Helms@house.mo.gov
Mike Henderson 573-751-2317 Mike.Henderson@house.mo.gov
Ron Hicks 573-751-9768 Ron.Hicks@house.mo.gov
Justin Hill 573-751-3572 Justin.Hill@house.mo.gov
Dan Houx 573-751-3850 Dan.Houx@house.mo.gov
Barry Hovis 573-751-6662 Barry.Hovis@house.mo.gov
Brad Hudson 573-751-3851 Brad.Hudson@house.mo.gov
Tom Hurst 573-751-1344 Tom.Hurst@house.mo.gov
Keri Ingle 573-751-1459 Keri.Ingle@house.mo.gov
Jeffery Justus 573-751-1309 Jeffery.Justus@house.mo.gov
Ann Kelley 573-751-2165 Ann.Kelley@house.mo.gov
Hannah Kelly 573-751-2205 Hannah.Kelly@house.mo.gov
Kip Kendrick 573-751-4189 Kip.Kendrick@house.mo.gov
Bill Kidd 573-751-3674 Bill.Kidd@house.mo.gov
Jeff Knight 573-751-1167 Jeff.Knight@house.mo.gov
Glen Kolkmeyer 573-751-1462 Glen.Kolkmeyer@house.mo.gov
Deb Lavender 573-751-4069 Deb.Lavender@house.mo.gov
Tony Lovasco 573-751-1484 Tony.Lovasco@house.mo.gov
Warren Love 573-751-4065 Warren.Love@house.mo.gov
Steve Lynch 573-751-1446 Steve.Lynch@house.mo.gov
Ian Mackey 573-751-0100 Ian.Mackey@house.mo.gov
Don Mayhew 573-751-3834 Don.Mayhew@house.mo.gov
Tracy McCreery 573-751-7535 Tracy.McCreery@house.mo.gov
Andrew McDaniel 573-751-3629 Andrew.McDaniel@house.mo.gov
Peggy McGaugh 573-751-1468 Peggy.McGaugh@house.mo.gov
DaRon McGee 573-751-9469 DaRon.McGee@house.mo.gov
Mike McGirl 573-751-2398 Mike.McGirl@house.mo.gov
Peter Merideth 573-751-6736 Peter.Merideth@house.mo.gov
Jeffrey Messenger 573-751-2381 Jeffrey.Messenger@house.mo.gov
Rocky Miller 573-751-3604 Rocky.Miller@house.mo.gov
Gina Mitten 573-751-2883 Gina.Mitten@house.mo.gov
Mike Moon 573-751-4077 Mike.Moon@house.mo.gov
Judy Morgan 573-751-4485 Judy.Morgan@house.mo.gov
Lynn Morris 573-751-2565 Lynn.Morris@house.mo.gov
Herman Morse 573-751-1494 Herman.Morse@house.mo.gov
Jay Mosley 573-751-9628 Jay.Mosley@house.mo.gov
Dave Muntzel 573-751-0169 Dave.Muntzel@house.mo.gov
Jim Murphy 573-751-3719 Jim.Murphy@house.mo.gov
Jim Neely 573-751-0246 Jim.Neely@house.mo.gov
Michael O’Donnell 573-751-3762 Michael.Odonnell@house.mo.gov
Jonathan Patterson 573-751-0907 Jonathan.Patterson@house.mo.gov
Donna Pfautsch 573-751-9766 Donna.Pfautsch@house.mo.gov
Tommie Pierson Jr. 573-751-6845 Tommie.Pierson@house.mo.gov
Randy Pietzman 573-751-9459 Randy.Pietzman@house.mo.gov
Patricia Pike 573-751-5388 Patricia.Pike@house.mo.gov
Dean Plocher 573-751-1544 Dean.Plocher@house.mo.gov
Jeff Pogue 573-751-2264 Jeff.Pogue@house.mo.gov
Brad Pollitt 573-751-9774 Bradley.Pollitt@house.mo.gov
Suzie Pollock 573-751-1119 Suzie.Pollock@house.mo.gov
Jeff Porter 573-751-2689 Jeff.Porter@house.mo.gov
Wiley Price 573-751-2198 Wiley.Price@house.mo.gov
Raychel Proudie 573-751-0855 Raychel.Proudie@house.mo.gov
Crystal Quade 573-751-3795 Crystal.Quade@house.mo.gov
Greg Razer 573-751-2437 Greg.Razer@house.mo.gov
Rodger Reedy 573-751-3971 Rodger.Reedy@house.mo.gov
Holly Rehder 573-751-5471 Holly.Rehder@house.mo.gov
Tim Remole 573-751-6566 Tim.Remole@house.mo.gov
Doug Richey 573-751-2238 Doug.Richey@house.mo.gov
Louis Riggs 573-751-3613 Louis.Riggs@house.mo.gov
Lane Roberts 573-751-3791 Lane.Roberts@house.mo.gov
Steven Roberts 573-751-1400 Steven.Roberts@house.mo.gov
Shane Roden 573-751-4567 Shane.Roden@house.mo.gov
Rebecca Roeber 573-751-1456 Rebecca.Roeber@house.mo.gov
Wes Rogers 573-751-2199 Wes.Rogers@house.mo.gov
Don Rone 573-751-4085 Don.Rone@house.mo.gov
Robert Ross 573-751-1490 Robert.Ross@house.mo.gov
Rory Rowland 573-751-3623 Rory.Rowland@house.mo.gov
Joe Runions 573-751-0238 Joe.Runions@house.mo.gov
Becky Ruth 573-751-4451 Becky.Ruth@house.mo.gov
Matt Sain 573-751-3618 Matt.Sain@house.mo.gov
Robert Sauls 573-751-5701 Robert.Sauls@house.mo.gov
Adam Schnelting 573-751-2250 Adam.Schnelting@house.mo.gov
Nick Schroer 573-751-1470 Nick.Schroer@house.mo.gov
Greg Sharpe 573-751-3644 Greg.Sharpe@house.mo.gov
Dan Shaul 573-751-2504 Dan.Shaul@house.mo.gov
Jeff Shawan 573-751-1066 Jeff.Shawan@house.mo.gov
Brenda Shields 573-751-3643 Brenda.Shields@house.mo.gov
Noel J Shull 573-751-9458 Noel.Shull@house.mo.gov
John Simmons 573-751-3776 John.Simmons@house.mo.gov
Cody Smith 573-751-5458 Cody.Smith@house.mo.gov
Sheila Solon 573-751-3666 Sheila.Solon@house.mo.gov
Chrissy Sommer 573-751-1452 Chrissy.Sommer@house.mo.gov
Bryan Spencer 573-751-1460 Bryan.Spencer@house.mo.gov
Dan Stacy 573-751-8636 Dan.Stacy@house.mo.gov
Mike Stephens 573-751-1347 Mike.Stephens@house.mo.gov
Martha Stevens 573-751-9753 Martha.Stevens@house.mo.gov
Kathryn Swan 573-751-1443 Kathryn.Swan@house.mo.gov
Nate Tate 573-751-0549 Nate.Tate@house.mo.gov
Jered Taylor 573-751-3833 Jered.Taylor@house.mo.gov
Cheri Toalson Reisch 573-751-1169 Cheri.Toalson-Reisch@house.mo.gov
Curtis Trent 573-751-0136 Curtis.Trent@house.mo.gov
Sarah Unsicker 573-751-1285 Sarah.Unsicker@house.mo.gov
Rudy Veit 573-751-0665 Rudy.Veit@house.mo.gov
Rob Vescovo 573-751-3607 Rob.Vescovo@house.mo.gov
Cora Faith Walker 573-751-4726 CoraFaith.Walker@house.mo.gov
Sara Walsh 573-751-2134 Sara.Walsh@house.mo.gov
Barbara Washington 573-751-0538 Barbara.Washington@house.mo.gov
John Wiemann 573-751-2176 John.Wiemann@house.mo.gov
Kenneth Wilson 573-751-9760 Ken.Wilson@house.mo.gov
Kevin Windham 573-751-4468 Kevin.Windham@house.mo.gov
David Wood 573-751-2077 David.Wood@house.mo.gov
Dale Wright 573-751-3455 Dale.Wright@house.mo.gov